OBC Committee

The institute has constituted OBC Committee to resolve all the affairs and problems related to the OBC students of the college. The following members are in the committee.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Karuna Nidhi Pandagre	Associate Professor	Chairperson	9424410935
2.	Mr. Kamal Hada	Scholarship Incharge	Convenor	9753150036
3.	Mr. Jitendra Jhoad	Account Officer	Member	9981383712
4.	Prof. Rahul Gour	Assistant Professor	Member	8770550980
5.	Prof. Zenab Khan	Assistant Professor	Member	9109954682
6.	Mr. Harsh Nanoti	Librarian	Member	9301875432
7.	Mr. Hariom Singraul	V Sem CE	Member	6266048799
8.	Ms. Mitali Bisen	V Sem CS	Member	7697048944
9.	Ms. Raina Rangdale	III Sem CS	Member	8349459369
10.	Mr. Gourav Kolhatkar	III Sem IT	Member	9109264046

Director

Copy to:

- 1. Jt. Secretary, for kind information
- 2. IQAC Coordinator for information
- 3. Sr. Administrative Officer
- 4. HR Manager
- 5. All HODs
- 6. Website Incharge
- 7. All above committee members

Notice

Schedule Caste & Schedule Tribes Cell

The institute has constituted SC-ST Cell to resolve all the affairs and problems related to the SC & ST students of the college. The following members are in the cell.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position	Contact No.
1	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	Sr. Administrative Officer	Chairperson	9425253518
2	Mr. Kamal Hada	Scholarship Incharge	Convener	9753150036
3	Dr. Kailash Patidar	Associate Professor.	Member	9926703983
4	Dr. Pooja Parsai	Assistant Professor	Member	9893764157
5	Prof. Virendra Khatarkar	Assistant Professor	Member	7722988902
6	Prof. Anil Ahirwar	Assistant Professor	Member	7489691205
7	Prof. Bhishm Jawarkar	Assistant Professor	Member	9425376540
8	Mr. Ashok Kumar	Lab. Assistant	Member	9893759466
9	Ms. Anuradha Verma	B.Tech. CSE III Sem	Member	7489178891
10	Mr. Ajay Ahirwar	B.Tech. CSE III Sem	Member	9575641843
11	Mr. Mohit Ahirwar	B.Tech. CE V Sem	Member	7067112214
12	Ms. Ragini Ahirwar	B.Tech. EC V Sem	Member	8989660625

Note: Above committee has been constituted as per the guidelines of AICTE

Director

Date: -16-10-2024

Copy to:

- 1. Jt. Secretary, for kind information
- 2. IQAC Coordinator for information
- 3. Sr. Administrative Officer
- 4. HR Manager
- 5. All HODs
- 6. Website Incharge
- 7. All above committee members