BANSAL INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, BHOPAL

(A Premier Institute of Bansal Group)

बंसल इंस्टिद्यूट ऑफ साइंस एण्ड टेक्नोलॉजी, भोपाल

ISO 9001:2000, E-Governed World Class Institute in M.P. Engineering | M.B.A. | M.C.A. | M.Tech.

Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya & Barkatullah University, Bhopal (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Government of M.P.)

Ref No-BIST/2024/348

Date: 24.01.2024

ORDER

Sub : Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Following Staff Members are nominated as Members of College Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) at Bansal Institute Of Science & Technology, Bhopal (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016.

S. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation/Department	Committee Designation	Mobile No.
1	Prof. Rashmi Singh	Assistant Professor	Chairman	8770320830
2	Prof. Prakash Saxena	Assistant Professor	Coordinator	9826778742
3	Prof. Manish Saxena	Asst. Professor	Member	9826526247
4	Mr. A.K. Sharma	Admin Officer	Member	9425253518
5	Prof. Sachin Jain	Asst. Professor	Member	9893846070
6	Prof. Neha Khare	Asst. Professor	Member	9757410510
7	Mrs. Neelam Yadav	Associate Professor	Member	9826409580
8	Mr. Jitendra Jhoad	Account Officer	Member	9981383712
9	Mr. Divyank Raj	B.Tech- CSE-III Sem	Member	9142145089
10	Mr. Rohit Prasad	B.Tech- ME- VI Sem	Member	9755238615
11	Mr. Rishee Gautam	B.Tech- CSE-VIII Sem	Member	6263203616
12	Ms. Diksha Joshi	MBA -I Sem	Member	6261693419

Function:-

- 1. Organize Seminar/Workshop to foster better relations based on mutual respect among all gender.
- 2. Organize regular review meeting of current status and take measures to review and enquiry of any incidence of harassment in the campus as well as in the transport services.
 - The Committee will immediately respond to the complaint related to sexual harassment to any student
 - or staff in the campus and do thorough enquiry.
- 4. On the basis of the findings, submit report along with recommendations to the CAO and Director Office for further action.

Note : Above committee has been constituted as per the Guide lines of AICTE. (Please refer page no.170 & 171 of APH 2023-24)



To,

All above committee members.

Copy to:

- 1. Jt. Secretary, for his kind information
- 2. Managing Director , for his kind information
- 3. IQAC Coordinator (for record)
- 4. Admin Officer
- 5. All HODs
- 6. Website Incharge
- 7. Notice Board

Kokta, Anand Nagar, Raisen Road, Bhopal-462022

ob. No. : 91, 99939 42486, Tel No. : +91 755 3501700, Email : info@bistbpl.in, website : www.bistbpl.in